YouTube Delete Timer

YouTube puts up 2 speed bumps when you try to delete a video from the video manager. This technique slows down the user about to peform a destructive action, and protects them from inadvertently deleting content.

1. Selecting Delete action shows dialog confirming action.
2. A second confirmation dialog requires confirmation, but the Delete button is disabled until the countdown timer runs out.