university of applied science Zurich - Zürcher Fachhochschulen

The Zurich advanced technical college consists of three state colleges, Zurich college for applied sciences ZHAW, Zurich college of the arts to ZHdK and the Educational college of Zurich to PHZH as well as both private colleges college for economy Zurich HWZ and college for technology Zurich HSZ T. With about 13'000 students she counts to the biggest advanced technical colleges of Switzerland.